fbpx

Meet The Team

PRESIDENT

Jody Czajkoski
​email: jody@mhwre.com
​Tel: 713.560.6069

PRINCIPAL

Mitchell Oxman
​email: Mitchell@mhwre.com
​tel: 281.910.6687

CPA, PRINCIPAL

Jon Sellers, CPA
​email: jsellers@mhwre.com
​Tel: 832.748.1283

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Stephanne Davenport
​email: stephanne@mhwre.com
​Tel: 281.651.4898

MANAGER BROKERAGE SERVICES

Michael Evans
​email: mevans@mhwre.com
​tel: 817.602.4303

ASSOCIATE

Dr. Michael Littell
​email: dr.littell@mhwre.com
​Tel: 281.923.6868

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Bryan Roberts
​email: bryan@mhwre.com
​Tel: 979.219.0819

ASSOCIATE

Ron Brown
​email: ron@mhwre.com
​tel: 936.689.7228

ASSOCIATE

Ann Crocker
​email: ann@mhwre.com
​Tel: 281.380.5449

Senior Vice President

Ryan King
​email: rking@mhwre.com
​Tel: 713.826.9055

Associate

Jeremy Stout
​email: jeremy@mhwre.com
​Tel: 281.475.9746