fbpx

Meet The Team

PRESIDENT

PRINCIPAL

MANAGER BROKERAGE SERVICES

Michael Evans
mevans@mhwre.com
817.602.4303

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Stephanne Davenport
stephanne@mhwre.com
281.651.4898

Associate

Herbert Melton
herbert@mhwre.com
832.326.0045

ASSOCIATE

Dr. Michael Littell
dr.littell@mhwre.com
281.923.6868

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Bryan Roberts
bryan@mhwre.com
979.219.0819

ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE

Ann Crocker
ann@mhwre.com
281.380.5449

Senior Vice President

Associate

Randy Sanders
randal@mhwre.com
936.539.8942

Senior Director

Katie Brannon
katie@mhwre.com
713.367.0920